Meet the team

Manny Armijos

Manny Armijos

Owner
manny@aromazhome.com

Chino Armijos

Chino Armijos

Owner
chino@aromazhome.com


Marco Baeza

Marco Baeza

General Manager
marco@aromazhome.com


Magdalena Armijos

Magdalena Armijos

Chief Financial Officer
magdalena@aromazhome.com


Michelle Fugate

Michelle Fugate

Sales Manager
michelle@aromazhome.com

Cayla Masters

Cayla Masters

Marketing & Public Relations
cayla@aromazhome.com

Scott Brant

Scott Brant

Inspector/Estimator
scott@aromazhome.com


Hannah Byrem

Hannah Byrem

Account Receivable
hannah@aromazhome.com

Brittany Santiago

Brittany Santiago

Accounts Payable & Acquisitions
accounting@aromazhome.com

Kelly Reilly

Kelly Reilly

Interior Designer
kelly@aromazhome.com

Haley Chason

Haley Chason

Interior Designer
haley@aromazhome.com

Daniel Ruiz

Daniel Ruiz

Accounts Manager
management@aromazhome.com

Kevin Ramos

Kevin Ramos

Sales Account Manager
kevin@aromazhome.com

Josh Byrem

Josh Byrem

Sales Specialist
josh@aromazhome.com

Allen Porter

Allen Porter

Sales Specialist
allen@aromazhome.com

Rick Arrowood

Rick Arrowood

Sales Specialist
rick@aromazhome.com

Anna Marks

Anna Marks

Project Manager
ana@aromazhome.com


Gabriel Schorv-Machado

Gabriel Schorv-Machado

Warehouse Manager
warehouse@aromazhome.com

Jorge Maldonado

Jorge Maldonado

Delivery/Warehouse
warehouse@aromazhome.com


Ylanna Philantrope

Ylanna Philantrope

Adminstrative Assistant
admin@aromazhome.com



 
 
 
 

Request a free estimate

 

Meet with one of our skilled project specialists to get started

 
*One free estimate for carpet and/or flooring. Excludes insurance estimates.
 

Estimate

* *
*
*
 
 
 
 

Featured brands & technologies

 
Stanton flooring in Cinnaminson, NJ from Aroma'z Home
 
Mohawk flooring in Moorestown, NJ from Aroma'z Home
 
Engineered Floors flooring in Delran, NJ from Aroma'z Home
 
Mannington flooring in Medford, NJ from Aroma'z Home
 
DH Floors flooring in Marlton, NJ from Aroma'z Home
 
Masland flooring in Hamilton, NJ from Aroma'z Home
 
Pentz flooring in Trenton, NJ from Aroma'z Home
 
Godfrey Hirst flooring in Allentown, NJ from Aroma'z Home
 
Shaw flooring in Lawrenceville, NJ from Aroma'z Home
 
Karastan BelleLuxe flooring in Bordentown, NJ from Aroma'z Home
 
American Olean flooring in Cinnaminson, NJ from Aroma'z Home
 
Daltile flooring in Moorestown, NJ from Aroma'z Home
 
Provenza Floors flooring in Delran, NJ from Aroma'z Home
 
Bruce flooring in Medford, NJ from Aroma'z Home
 
Aladdin flooring in Marlton, NJ from Aroma'z Home